ѨƵ

Skip to Content

Contact Us

Office Locations

London

The Lantern
75 Hampstead Road
London
NW1 2PL

Peterborough

Media House
Peterborough Business Park
Lynch Wood
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
PE2 6EA

Tel:01733 468000


Advertising

Sales Opportunities General Enquiries:advertising@bauermedia.co.uk

Please check individual brand pages for the most relevant salescontacts.


Careers

For more information about careers at ѨƵ, see our Careers page and , or email careershub@bauermedia.co.uk.


Press / Media

For enquiries relating to advertising opportunities across our brands:

advertising@bauermedia.co.uk

For enquiries or issues relating to magazine subscriptions:

bauer@subscription.co.uk

For enquiries relating to music/radio submissions and requests:

bauermusic@bauermedia.co.uk

For enquiries relating to syndication of publishing materials, licensing or clearances for film/TV:

Donna Freeman, International Content Manager

donna.freeman@bauermedia.co.uk

For media enquiries relating to ѨƵ Audio or ѨƵ Group:

Cat Martin, Communications Director

cat.martin@bauermedia.co.uk

Cameron Frazer, Senior Communications Executive

cameron.frazer@bauermedia.co.uk

For media enquiries relating to ѨƵ Audio UK:

Amelia O’Shea, Head of Communications, Audio

amelia.o’shea@bauermedia.co.uk

For media enquiries relating to ѨƵ Publishing UK:

Josh Colley, Head of Corporate Communications, Publishing

josh.colley@bauermedia.co.uk

For media enquiries relating to ѨƵ Commercial/Advertising:

Odelia Yu, Commercial Communications Manager

odelia.yu@bauermedia.co.uk


Subscriptions

To purchase a magazine subscription:, +44 (0) 1858 438884

We hope you are entirely happy with your subscription but should you have a problem that has not been resolved to your satisfaction please contact us:

Subscription Department,
Tower House,
Sovereign Park,
Market Harborough,
Leicestershire,
LE16 9EF

01858 438884

bauer@subscription.co.uk


Competitions

If you have an enquiry about a ѨƵ premium rate competition such as ‘Make Me A Winner’, ‘Cash Register’ or ‘Cash Call’, please visit for our helpful FAQ pages to see if your question has already been answered.